Research & conferences

About the IFC12 International Conference and the CITI Unit

www.ifc-tunisia.com

The Mediterranean University with the REMEREG Network co-organized 12 international IFC conferences. It has also just created the CITI research unit in collaboration with MIT Polytech; in May 2020 within the Private Mediterranean Faculty of Tunis. The research themes of the CITI Unit are centered around smart technologies and all that is smart applications. We try to approach these themes by mixing a theoretical approach and a practical approach based on computer tools. We try within the framework of the works of CITI to take into account the medical and industrial concerns in the choice of the strategic objectives.

Research activities

Widely open to its socio-economic environment, MIT Tunis has never ceased to work to encourage sustainable development and be in harmony with the challenges of globalization. The rapprochement between the university and the national and international economic sector is now an objective reality, a challenge, a strategy of MIT Tunis for the implementation of promising projects..

MIT Tunis' desire to open up to the world has today resulted in CHALLENGE days, OPEN HOUSE DAYS, CAREER DAYS and SUCCESS STORY DAYS.

MIT Tunis aims to build bridges for exchanging experiences and skills but also improving teaching methods, boosting scientific research and building a solid and lasting cooperation network.

Challenge COVID 19

In response to the COVID-19 pandemic facing the whole world, the Mediterranean University (UM), faithful to its values ​​of solidarity and sharing, has implemented a vast action plan for its institutions. members and its partners.

Among the scheduled actions, UM is offering a call for outstanding national projects with an accelerated and simplified submission, evaluation and selection process intended to support the many pandemic-related initiatives that are hatching in a highly responsive university space, ingenious and responsible, which relies on collaborative networks of particularly creative and innovative students, teachers and researchers.

The call for international projects is aimed at teachers, researchers, technological players, and innovative companies, who wish to develop applications or prototypes that can limit the impact of Covid-19.

The results obtained after the deliberations of the Juries on the 32 projects proposed. It emerges 11 winning projects; who continue to benefit from the support and funding of UM until implementation and transition from an application or a prototype to reality.

This challenge presents in a simple and didactic way, the research methodology, the driving values, the success factors, which reflect the excellent quality of the projects and the vision of excellence of the UM.

Booklet of challanges Volume I: View & downloadr

Find out more about the covid-19 challenge

Covid19

Open days

The Mediterranean University (UM), organized its annual event: The Virtual Open Days (JPO) which took place on May 6, 7 and 8, 2020. This event is part of the affirmation of the positioning of the Mediterranean university in the digital ecosystem in Tunisia and consolidates the bridges between training, scientific research, business and society.

The JPOs are a strong moment to get to know our school and a good opportunity to see beyond the websites and social networks, the institutional brochures which present the radiant reality of the Mediterranean polytechnic school.

Download open day booklet

Journée porte ouverte

Business & Innovation Days

The Trades and Innovation Days took place on May 13, 14 and 15, 2020. This event aims to provide information on trades, based on testimonials from professionals.

Advisors and professionals were available to answer all questions

Livre des journées des métiers et de l'innovation 2020
Download Innovation Project booklet

Journée innovations

5 .Challenge II

The Innovation Challenge in “Smart Applications and Process Automation” emphasizes the transversality of the creative sector and its ability to promote innovation, especially in these times of crisis. It associates professionals, entrepreneurs, organizations, start-ups, developers, companies…. in order to determine the mechanisms, tools and solutions to support and promote all sectors and their actors, best support creative entrepreneurship, shape innovation and promote collaborations through networking in its moments of crisis. This call for papers: “Smart Applications and Process Automation” from the Mediterranean University will invite innovators to propose new and practical ideas and solutions with potential for expansion and scaling up. We want to promote the greatest mobilization of skills innovators in the world to rethink skills development and lifelong learning to help build the future of work we want!

Submission of applications from June 8 to September 05, 2020

The three best projects selected by the jury will be awarded a prize which will be used for their development.

Challanges 2

6.Journée De L'Insertion Professionnelle Et Entreprenariat Le 12/03/2022

Cette journée d’échange aura un impact important et permettra de faciliter l’insertion professionnelle des futurs diplômés de MIT.

voir & lire Article 1
voir et lire Article 2
Challanges 2
YOU WISH TO CONTINUE YOUR STUDIES AT MIT ?

MIT DESIGN YOUR LIFE !

FrancaisالعربيةEnglish

Recherche & conférences

𝟏𝟑𝐭𝐡 𝐈𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐫𝐧𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐚𝐥 𝐅𝐢𝐧𝐚𝐧𝐜𝐞 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐟𝐞𝐫𝐞𝐧𝐜𝐞, 𝐈𝐅𝐂𝟏𝟑, 𝐓𝐔𝐍𝐈𝐒𝐈𝐀,

𝟏𝟑𝐭𝐡 𝐈𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐫𝐧𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐚𝐥 𝐅𝐢𝐧𝐚𝐧𝐜𝐞 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐟𝐞𝐫𝐞𝐧𝐜𝐞, 𝐈𝐅𝐂𝟏𝟑, 𝐓𝐔𝐍𝐈𝐒𝐈𝐀, ISFBI 2e édition, en tant que 13e IFC, IFC13
vous voulez étre un commentateur ou un président d'''une session.
Veuillez trouver le formulaire d'inscription.
Vous pouvez également vous inscrire le jour de la conférence.
vous pouvez vous inscrire et présenter à la conférence ou en ligne
pour plus d'information :
+216 23 451 862 /+33 7 66 58 20 59
📧tbibskander93@gmail.com /📧mondher.bellalah@gmail.com

website :https://www.ifc.org

https://www.ifc.org

Unite citi

1.Conférence Internationale de Finance ; IFC1 à IFC13

www.ifc-tunisia.com

L'université Méditerranéenne avec le Réseau REMEREG a co-organisé 12 conférences internationales IFC. Elle vient aussi de créer en collaboration avec MIT Polytech l’unité de recherche CITI ; en Mai 2020 au sein de la Faculté Méditerranéenne Privée de Tunis. Les thèmes de recherches de l’Unité CITI sont centrés autour de technologies intelligentes et tout ce qui est smart applications. Nous essayons d’aborder ces thématiques en mélangeant une approche théorique et une approche pratique basée sur les outils informatiques. Nous essayons dans le cadre des travaux de CITI de prendre en compte les préoccupations médicales et industrielles dans le choix des objectifs stratégiques.

Activités de Recherche

argement ouverte sur son entourage socio-économique, MIT Tunis n’a cessé d’œuvrer pour encourager le développement durable et être en harmonie avec les défis de la mondialisation. Le rapprochement entre l’université et le secteur économique national et international est désormais une réalité objective, un challenge, une stratégie de l’MIT Tunis pour la mise en œuvre des projets prometteurs..

volonté d’ouverture de l’MIT Tunis vers le monde s’est traduite aujourd’hui par des journées de CHALLENGE, JOURNÉES PORTES OUVERTES, JOURNÉES DE MÉTIERS et JOURNÉES SUCCESS STORY.

L’MIT Tunis vise à construire des passerelles d’échanges d’expériences et de compétences mais aussi l’amélioration des méthodes pédagogiques, booster la recherche scientifique et d’ériger un réseau de coopération solide et pérenne.

2 . Challenge COVID 19

En riposte à la pandémie de COVID-19 à laquelle le monde entier fait face, l’Université Méditerranéenne (UM), fidèle à ses valeurs de solidarité et de partage, a mis en place un vaste plan d’action à destination de ses établissements membres et de ses partenaires.

Parmi les actions programmées, l’UM propose un appel à des projets nationaux exceptionnels avec un processus accéléré et simplifié de soumission, d’évaluation et de sélection destiné à soutenir les nombreuses initiatives liées à la pandémie qui éclosent dans un espace universitaire très réactif, ingénieux et responsable qui s’appuie sur des réseaux collaboratifs d’étudiants, d’enseignants, de chercheurs particulièrement créatifs et innovants.

L’appel à projets à vocation international s’adresse aux enseignants, chercheurs, acteurs technologiques, et aux entreprises innovantes, qui, souhaitent développer des applications ou des prototypes pouvant limiter l’impact du Covid-19.

Les résultats obtenus après les délibérations des Jurys sur les 32 projets proposés. Il ressort 11 projets gagnants; qui continuent à bénéficier de l’accompagnement et des financements de l’UM jusqu’à implémentation et le passage d’une application ou un prototype à une réalité.

Ce challenge présente de manière simple et didactique, la méthodologie de recherche, les valeurs drivers, les facteurs de succès, qui reflètent l’excellente qualité des projets et la vision d’excellence de l’UM.

Livret de challanges Tome I : Voir & télécharger

Découvrez plus sur le challange covide-19

Covid19

3 .Journées Portes Ouvertes

L’Université Méditerranéenne (UM), a organisé son événement annuel : Les Journées Portes Ouvertes Virtuelles (JPO) qui est déroulé les 6, 7 et 8 Mai 2020. Cet événement s’inscrit dans l’affirmation du positionnement de l’université méditerranéenne dans l’écosystème du numérique en Tunisie et vient consolider les passerelles entre la formation, la recherche scientifique, l’entreprise et la société.

Les JPO sont un moment fort pour connaitre notre école et une bonne occasion de voir plus loin que les sites Web et les réseaux sociaux, les plaquettes institutionnelles qui présentent la réalité rayonnante de l’école polytechnique méditerranéenne.

Télécharger livret journée porte ouvertes

Journée porte ouverte

4. Journées de Métiers & de l'Innovation

Les Journées de Métiers et de l’Innovation s’est déroulé les 13, 14 et 15 Mai 2020. Cet événement vise une information sur les métiers, en s’appuyant sur des témoignages de professionnels.

Des Conseillers et des professionnels ont été à la disposition afin de répondre à toutes les questions.

Livre des journées des métiers et de l'innovation 2020
Télécharger livret Innovation Project

Journée innovations

5 .Challenge II

Le Challenge de l’Innovation en “Smart Applications and Process Automation” met l’accent sur la transversalité du secteur créatif et sa capacité à promouvoir l’innovation surtout dans ces moments de crise. Il associe professionnels, entrepreneurs, organisations, start-ups, développeurs, entreprises…. afin de déterminer les mécanismes, les outils et les solutions de soutient et de la promotion des tous les secteurs et ses acteurs, soutenir au mieux l’entrepreneuriat créatif, façonner l’innovation et promouvoir les collaborations par le biais du réseautage dans ses moments de crise. Cet appel à contribution : “Smart Applications and Process Automation” de l’Université Méditerranéenne invitera les innovateurs à proposer desidées et des solutions nouvelles et pratiques avec un potentiel d’expansion et de reproduction à plus grande échelle. Nous voulons promouvoir la plus grande mobilisation d’innovateurs en matière de compétences dans le monde afin de repenser le développement de compétences et l’apprentissage tout au long de la vie d’aider à construire l’avenir du travail que nous voulons !

Dépôt des candidatures du 8 Juin au 05 Septembre 2020

Les trois meilleurs projets retenus par le jury seront récompensés d’un prix qui servira à leur développement.

Challanges 2

6.Journée De L'Insertion Professionnelle Et Entreprenariat Le 12/03/2022

Cette journée d’échange aura un impact important et permettra de faciliter l’insertion professionnelle des futurs diplômés de MIT.

voir & lire Article 1
voir et lire Article 2
Challanges 2
VOUS SOUHAITEZ POURSUIVRE VOS ÉTUDES A MIT ?

MIT DESIGN YOUR LIFE

FrancaisالعربيةEnglish